Contactos

Secretaria

Dias úteis

15h00 - 20h00

 

geral@adceo.pt

964 094 678 

 

Presidente C.Fiscal Assembleia Geral
presidente@adceo.pt conselho.fiscal@adceo.pt assembleia.geral@adceo.pt
     
Direção Tesoureiro  
direcao@adceo.pt tesoureiro@adceo.pt  
     
     
Marketing | Comunicação Modalidades Coordenador Futebol
marketing@adceo.pt  modalidades@adceo.pt coordenador.futebol@adceo.pt
     
    Secretaria Futebol
    secretaria.futebol@adceo.pt