Contactos

Geral
geral@adceo.pt

T. 218 510 203

    964 094 678

Direção Futebol
futebol@adceo.pt

 

 

   Coordenador Futebol
   coordenador.futebol@adceo.pt

 

 

      Património
      patrimonio@adceo.pt

 

 

Outras modalidades
modalidades@adceo.pt

Marketing | Comunicação      marketing.comunicacao@adceo.pt

      Cultura
      cultura@adceo.ptPrei

         Tesoureiro
         
tesoureiro@adceo.pt

C.Fiscal
conselho.fiscal@adceo.pt

 Assembleia Geral
assembleia.geral@adceo.pt

 

      Presidente
      presidente@adceo.pt